

NARAYANA ENGINEERING COLLEGE:: GUDUR

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi, an Autonomous college under JNTUA, Ananthapuramu, Dhurjati Nagar, Gudur, SPSR Nellore Dist...Andhra Pradesh-524101

::AUTONOMOUS::

Web: <u>www.necg.ac.in</u> Email: <u>principal@necg.ac.in</u>

phone: 9912355502

A Report on Badminton Competition

Date: 29-09-2021

1	Name of the Activity/Event	Badminton Competition		
2	Date/s of Activity/Event	25-10-21 to 26-10-21		
3	Organized by/Name of the committee	Department of Physical Education		
4	Place of Activity/event	NECG Play Ground		
5	Type of activity/Event	Badminton Competition for B.Tech Students		
6	Activity/Event objectives	Badminton Competition		
7	Participation	Students	Faculty	Total Participation
		30		30
8	Enclosures	1. Event report		
		2. photos		
		3.Attendance sheets of the students		
9	Signature of In-charge/convener			

Department of Physical Education has conducted Badminton Competition for B.Tech boys and girls from 25-10-21 to 26-10-21. Badminton Competition was conducted for Doubles only. In total, 82 Students were participated in the tournament.

Sports Coordinator Mr. N.Kesava Rao and Physical Director Mr.M.V.Raghavaiah monitored the entire event. Dr.V. Ravi Prasad, Principal and Vice Principal Mr.K.Viswaksena Reddy distributed the prizes to Winners and Runners.

Badminton Competition for Boys





Badminton Tournament for Girls





Participation List

(BOYS)							
S.NO	ROLL NO	GAME	BRANCH				
1	20F11A0501	AHAMADLAPPE AFSHAN	CSE				
2	20F11A0514	ENDLURU PRADHAN	CSE				
3		PARADARAMI BHARGAV					
	20F11A0541	REDDY	CSE				
4	20F11A0542	PATAN SAADKHAN	CSE				
5	20F11A0568	YUVATEJA BALLARI	CSE				
6		NASINA VISHNU VARDHAN					
	20F11A05A0	GOWD	CSE				
7	20F11A05A6	PATAN SHATHAHER	CSE				
8	20F11A05B1	SHAIK ABUBAKAR SIDDIKH	CSE				
9	20F11A05E8	KOLIPARTHI DINESH	CSE				

RESULT (BOYS)

Winners:

S.No	Name	Roll No	Branch
1	PATAN SAADKHAN	20F11A0542	CSE
2	KOLIPARTHI DINESH	20F11A05E8	CSE

Participation List

(GIRLS)

S.NO	ROLL NO	GAME	BRANCH
1	20F11A0511	CHINNI VENKATA SIVA KAMAKSHI	CSE
2	20F11A0513	D YAMINI	CSE
3	20F11A0534	NALAGATLA SUNAYANA	CSE
4	20F11A0535	NANDIMANDALAM VOOHITHA	CSE
5	20F11A0548	SHAIK ASMA KAINATH	CSE
6	20F11A0549	SHAIK FIZZA FATHIMA	CSE
7	20F11A0566	ALLAMPATI MALLIIKA	CSE
8	20F11A0570	BATTHENA SAKETHA SAI	CSE
9	20F11A0572	CHEEDARAMALLI.SAI SOWMYA	CSE
10	20F11A0578	DUUVURU SANJANA REDDY	CSE
11	20F11A0591	MALLI SIREESHA	CSE
12	20F11A05D5	BHEEMANA YASHWANTHI PRIYA	CSE
13	20F11A05D9	CHITTAMURU S L V N GAYATHRI	CSE
14	20F11A05F6	MANUBOLU SAI SWETHA	CSE
15	20F11A05G9	PARUVOLU SWAPNA	CSE
16	20F11A05H3	PURINI YOGA SREE	CSE
17	20F11A05H7	SAHIK NASREEN	CSE
18	20F11A05H8	SHAIK SANA	CSE
19	20F11A05I2	THERUVAI VISHNU PRIYA	CSE
20	20F11A05I4	UPPALA SUCHITRA	CSE
21	20F11A05I5	UTCHURU SIREESHAKALA	CSE
22	20F11A05I6	VALLEM MAHESWARI	CSE
23	20F11A05I7	VARTHA POOJITHAGOVIND	CSE

